Contact Us

Educational Content; Abstracts/Posters
Lori Granich, MBA, RDN
800/877-1600, ext. 4895
lgranich@eatright.org

Speakers/Moderators/Planners; Mobile App
Joe Lascola
800/877-1600, ext. 4867
jlascola@eatright.org

Workshops/Excursions; State Volunteer Committee; Student Hosts
Susan Baron
800/877-1600, ext. 4897
sbaron@eatright.org

Exhibits, Member Product MarketPlace, and Center for Career Opportunities
Katie Burke, CEM
800/877-1600, ext. 4743
kburke@eatright.org

Foundation Events
Beth Labrador
800/877-1600, ext. 4821
blabrador@eatright.org

Convention Center Functions and Meeting Space
Chirag Patel, CMP
800/877-1600, ext. 4756
cpatel@eatright.org

Hotel Functions and Meeting Space for Exhibitors, DPGs and Affiliates
Mary Wolski, CMP
800/877-1600, ext. 4855
mwolski@eatright.org

Housing
Erin Cannon, CMP
800/877-1600, ext. 4862
ecannon@eatright.org

Registration
Rebecca McHale, CMP
800/877-1600, ext. 4851
rmchale@eatright.org